Awards for Excellence 2015 nominations begin

Skip to:

The industry now has its say on which trade finance institutions are best in their sector, region or country: nominations for Awards for Excellence 2015 have begun! The nomination process remains open until 30 April.

Awards for Excellence will be based both on your nominations, expert opinion and Trade Finance analytics—a format that reflects both market opinion and quantitative data.

Nominations are placed through our survey.

 Please bear in mind:

  • Respondents need not fill in every category, but are welcome to nominate across all regional and global categories the respondent understands well
  • Respondents may not nominate their own institution
  • All nominations are kept confidential
  • Trade Finance reserves the right to amend the number of awards based on volume of survey responses

Winning institutions may contact Alex Sheriff in New York (+1 212 224 3481) or George Reeves in London (+44 20 7779 8310) to discuss advertising and thought leadership article opportunities, or to book tables to pick up your awards at our annual gala dinner in London.

Good luck!

Eric Prideaux


Trade Finance